Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## PRECIOUS DRAGON TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED 保 寶 龍 科 技 控 股 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1861)

## DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of Precious Dragon Technology Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 8 December 2021 in relation to continuing connected transactions under the New Master Supply Agreement (the "Announcement"). Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement unless the context requires otherwise.

As stated in the Announcement, a circular containing, among other things, (i) further information on the details of the New Master Supply Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder (including the Annual Caps); (ii) a letter from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders; (iii) a letter of advice from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; and (iv) the notice convening the EGM, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 29 December 2021.

As additional time is required for the Company to finalise certain information in the circular, it is expected that the despatch date of the circular will be delayed to a date falling on or before 12 January 2022.

By order of the Board

Precious Dragon Technology Holdings Limited

保寶龍科技控股有限公司

Ko Sau Mee

Chairlady and executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 December 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Ko Sau Mee, Ms. Lin Hing Lei, Mr. Lin Hing Lung and Mr. Yang Xiaoye; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lee Yiu Pui, Mr. Poon Tak Ching and Mr. Pang Cheung Wai Thomas.